*tap tap* Is this thing on?

Hello my lovelies! How have the last few months been treating you? Let me tell you, I am so glad to see this year come to a close, I can just focus on the future and hopefully there are bright skies and clear horizons for all of us!

I won’t bore anyone with the details, but let’s just say that since we’ve last spoken a lot has happened over there in My Real Life (MRL). I confess, sometimes I hate MRL, I wish I could just laze about entertaining, pursuing knowledge, meeting wonderful people and drinking just a touch too much red wine. I know that “out there” is where I have to live and work and be, but wouldn’t it be lovely if all of us in the Willow World could just step back for a week or so at a time and luxuriate in all kinds of pleasures and interests without fear of discovery or scorn?

Anyhow, what all of my blasé poetic streaming is getting to is that my new schedule is limited, I’ll be putting a lot more miles on my long-suffering car, and come the New Year the dreaded rate hike is coming. (Luckily, anyone who’s had the pleasure in the past 12 months is exempted!) The hike is sadly neccessary, my situation over here has changed and we all must do what we must.

I have new photos to share with you all! I’m being sort of mean right now, mentioning them, since I technically don’t have access to them, yet. BUT I wanted my lovely readers to be the first to see them and give me some feedback. A lovely photog friend of mine wanted to play with natural lighting and chose me as his subject (such a doll, really) so they are on the tame side. I’m hoping that some intrepid sailor can point me in the direction of some more steamy, flirty photographs. If any of you lovelies have connections let’s have a chat!

Now! The bottom is where the real info is! My new schedule is thus (and I know, it is damned tight)

Monday OFF, Tuesday 5pm-9pm, Wednesday 10am-9pm, Thursday 3pm-9pm, Friday 3pm-9pm, Saturday 10am-9pm, Sunday 10am-9pm

I’m limiting myself to two trysts a week, and sadly pre-scheduling is now a 100% must. This lack of freedom is so jarring to me, since for the past 6 years I’ve done everything my way, in my own time, by the seat of my delicate panties. But, I do suppose this is par for the course. I’ll need to get used to it anyway, because I begin my Bachelor’s Program next year.

OK, so that’s it for my first update. I promise I’ll be back soon with proper pictures and maybe a sexy story.

One thought on “*tap tap* Is this thing on?

Leave a Reply

