Blue Velvet Pictures, With Apologies!

Hello my darlings and lovelies!  Forgive the delay in unveiling my newest photo shoot.  As you might know, I do almost all my own editing, and I have been having a BEAST of a time dealing with GIMP and it’s open source software.  I really need to finally get it together and get (and learn!) Photoshop.  Forgive if these seem a little blown out, I’m trying to figure out a way to get a happy medium between “boring” and “creatively artistic”.  Without further ado!  (tell me which ones are your favorite!) (WP seems to limit the amount of images I can post.  Also this should go without saying but NSFW)

ImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Blue Velvet Pictures, With Apologies!

  1. You are looking lovelier than ever! So tough to pick a favorite from those, but I think I like the one with you standing (sitting?) and looking over your left shoulder the best.

Leave a Reply

