What exactly IS a Patron?

pa·tron

/ˈpātrən/

Noun
  1. A person who gives financial or other support to a person, organization, cause, or activity.
  2. A customer, esp. a regular one, of a store, restaurant, or theater.

 

Some of my sexy gentlemen have been asking questions about just exactly what this Patron thing is all about.  Let me give a brief explanation:

I believe loyalty should be rewarded.  I also believe that building relationships and rapport creates a much better session than a single one-off with a lady like me.  Therefore, those men who feel similarly receive a bit of a financial break as a small thank you from me.

Dedicated once a month– This is for the man who requires a strict schedule to blend seamlessly into his life.  I dedicate a specific day just for you, each month, for your convenience.  (this is at my current hourly rates)

Dedicated twice a month– This is for the active gentleman who requires a “therapist” or “personal trainer” to keep him charged up and refreshed.  Twice a month I will set aside a day and time that you have chosen (either the 1st and 3rd week, or the 2nd and 4th, whichever is easiest for you) and as a small bonus, $25 off each hour.

Dedicated weekly– This is for the truly luxuriant man who feels a regular schedule keeps him fit, happy, and healthy!  Studies have shown that regular (read, once or twice a week) physical release boosts dopamine and melatonin levels, regulates hormones and raises one’s testosterone levels.  It’s also heart healthy and damn fun!  This connoisseur can expect a $50 discount per hour.

Option of Pre-Payment– What if all of the above sounds good, but you aren’t able to lock down a specific day every week/month?  One option is prepayment.  a Green Dot MoneyPak card with the prescribed amount ($250+) sent to me in the beginning of each month.  With payment out of the way, you can then find time in your schedule while still reaping the benefits of Patronage.

I also have an option, not specifically mentioned on my website, where $1500 prepayment secures two separate overnights, including a home cooked meal, dessert after, and even breakfast in the morning.  My studio is well-equipped for such adventures, and I’m not afraid to cook bacon naked!  For those men who have developed this kind of relationship with me, I feel I become more therapist and companion than a hired playmate.  Note that this special offering isn’t for everyone, but I have had very few encounters with someone I simply did not click with.  It’s most definitely a niche offering, which is why I haven’t ever spoken of it so blatantly until now.  Inquiring minds just had to know!

Leave a Reply

