An Update on Life and Love!

Hello, beautiful people! I know this blog has been quiet as of late, and I confess, I have been having a difficult time figuring out just what to write about. I’m half-way through writing up my article on g-spot stimulation, and I’m very close to writing a review on my favorite sex toy, so for now… here’s what’s going on in Magdalene’s world!

1. My space is officially decorated to my taste, minus the absolutely bare white walls! I’m attempting a cost-effective and less-than-permanent noise muffler for my front door, but other than that we are 100%!

2. I’ve discovered this delicious (if not nutritious) hard apple cider that I am just in love with. Angry Orchard Cider is local, not hoppy at all, and just sweet enough to give you a taste of apples. It’s the same alcohol content as a 12 oz. beer, and it’s SOOO fizzy! Many of you know I’m not a big drinker, but to have something cold and satisfying in my fridge after a hot day of nude housework… heaven!

3. That’s right, I said nude housework! Did you know I used to have a lingerie cleaning business? My advertising wasn’t good AT ALL and I had to close up shop, but I’ve been toying with the idea of re-starting it. The rules would be a little different than what I did have (the no touching rule would stand, but the no masturbating rule could probably go out the window, right?) I don’t want to pull myself in too many directions at once, but it IS a lot of fun. My difficulty is figuring out a fair price that takes into account my time and effort, but also the financial abilities of my clients. Ideas?

4. In the next few weeks I’ll be in and out of the hospital for a few new nerve tests. Some of you know that I was injured in the Army, resulting in nerve damage on my right side. I assure everyone that I am perfectly fine, but my nerve damage looks to be spreading so we are seeing if we can’t nip that in the bud. Keep your eyes on my availability calendar to stay updated.

Much love to everyone!

2 thoughts on “An Update on Life and Love!

  1. Let me just say..if you start that cleaning business, I’m all over it. Now that my house is dirty – far from it, but I have a ‘house wife’ kink….

  2. Hm… I might need a few test cases. Are you volunteering? (Dammit, Ms. Rage, now you have me /actually/ thinking about it like I have all the time in the world to set up a new venture!)

Leave a Reply

