“It’s a New Dawn, a New Day, a New Life…. And I’m Feeling Good!”

Where does the time go?  Without boring you all with details, in the past month I have:

  • Been ill, twice!
  • Played nurse maid to my grandmother (who is convalescing wonderfully, btw)
  • Finished building a sexy male calendar to help support AIDS research
  • Packed, moved, cleaned, and unpacked my entire living space
  • (did I mention I moved almost an hour out of the city?  The things I do to stay close to family)

The above are the excuses I posit for the absolute lack of updating this blog.  I know I’m supposed to be better!

 

So, to be sure that this post isn’t JUST a back end apology and excuse train, here is what you can look forward to this month:

  1. A new sexy fantasy involving me, an amorous gent, and a hotel room covered in mirrors
  2. Details for my next photo shoot
  3. An article or two on sexual healing and surrogacy
  4. A few rambles about my new desire to return to school

Not necessarily in that order, however!

 

There will be a new Ask Mag! feature, and if I can format it correctly, a brief history in 1950s and vintage lingerie and under garments.

All I can say is, I hope with all my heart we can continue this reciprocal relationship of readership and writership.  Maybe I’ll even share an excerpt from the book I’m writing!

One thought on ““It’s a New Dawn, a New Day, a New Life…. And I’m Feeling Good!”

  1. Happy to see you back and look forward to seeing what you have in store for us! As for 50’s lingerie and underthings what are some things you love or hate comparing the vintage things to modern wear? Did they do anything better that has been lost?

Leave a Reply

